noobwheels.blogg.se

Llyod banks where im at lyircs
Llyod banks where im at lyircs




llyod banks where im at lyircs

You think I mean it, back to everything that I got, fuck you, ain’t no secret You thinkin about arousing me, I’m thinkin about a dozenĭoesn’t really matter what you say, sickness in my stomach told you I was going to. lately I’m feeling smuttherdĬause either will cover your motives, I got rise above it

llyod banks where im at lyircs

This thing ain’t gonna cut it, drama is what you’re in love in Your option are leave or get your ass put out fine, fine I had it for the last time, your actions got me hot as my last rhyme If you felt the way I feel I bet you be in a good mood a I amīut you don’t cause you just feel like you X 2 I said if you could be where im at, you’d wanna be you too There is no one in earth now I much rather be I triple stairs I fall up but i don’t try to come back knocking on my door, or dollĬause I’m moving on, don’t worry about me, cause Imma be just fine without you, you’ll see I’m gonna escape grabbing my balls couple I never fall again Its cause of you now I don’t trust em at all fuck’em middle finger up You know is true is killing you now, yeah I hope the whole dies slow in you I’m haunting you bitch, everywhere you turn, I’m following youĬause I loved you, with every ounce of me Success is the best everything to pay you backĪnd when that payment is overdue I overcame odds to get even to sober meĪnd I hope they play this at every club that you’re going to You feel the draft, you were throwing I wasn’t catching your dripīut there’s a cold breeze blowing over me, I’m over you It’s comical when I think back now I couldn't get the hint How was I to know, it should have been time to go a long time ago Suffice I think it’s safe to say you’re not at homeīut I can tell though that you're not alone I'm sitting in your driveway calling you from the car See for me it bee nothing to see you never had my heart but I’d be lyingįucking see why they call this bullshit a relationshipĬause Shit stink and you know it’s love as soon as you fall in it Cause shit stinkĪnd it feels every time I’m fucking you I get jinxed Some shit is going down, you must of not been truthful from the start Why do I hear the sound of toilets flushing?

llyod banks where im at lyircs

You just said you just wanted some dick fore stuck in I never should of gave you the time of dayĬause you change your mind every time it blowsĪnd you just changed it a motherfucking again Keeps repeating myself what else can I say






Llyod banks where im at lyircs